

3.4.2: Number of PhD candidates registered per teacher (as per the data given with regard to recognized PhD guides/ supervisors provided in Metric No. 3.2.3) during the year: 2022-23

3.4.2(A): List of Faculty along with the names of Research scholars

Sr.	Name of the Supervisor	Department	Name of the Scholar
No.			
1.	Dr. M. P. Srinivasa Rao	Basic Sciences & Humanities	Mr. Krishna Gurugubelli
2.	Dr. T. Samuel	Basic Sciences & Humanities	Mr. Jagannadhasastry. V
3.	Dr. K. Ravindranadh	Basic Sciences & Humanities	Ms. G. Sujatha
4.	Dr. Attada Venkata Ramana	Computer Science & Engineering	Mr. Suragali Chanti
5.	Dr. Attada Venkata Ramana	Computer Science & Engineering	Mr. Gangu Dharma Raju
6.	Dr. K. Lakshmana Rao	Computer Science & Engineering	Ms. G. Lavanya
7.	Dr. M. Satish	Computer Science & Engineering	Ms. U. Bhagyalatha
8.	Dr. B. V. Suresh	Mechanical Engineering	Mr. Budda Venkatesh