**GMR Institute of Technology** An Autonomous Institute Affiliated to JNTU-GV Vizianagaram All UG Courses are accredited by NBA Institute Accredited by NAAC with "A" grade (3<sup>rd</sup> cycle) Ranked 188<sup>th</sup> in NIRF-2022



## List of full-time teachers

## 2.4.2 Details of full-time teachers with PhD / D.M. / M.Ch. / D.N.B Super Specialty /DSc / DLitt during the year (2021-2022):

S.No	Name of full-time teachers with PhD / D.M. / M.Ch. / D.N.B Super Specialty /DSc / DLitt during the year	Designation	Name of the Department
1	Dr. Prasad C.L.V.R S.V	Principal / Professor	Admn /ME
2	Dr.Gupta V.S.S.R.	Professor	Civil Engg
3	Dr. Viajayakumar A	Professor	Civil Engg
4	Dr. G Ganesh Prabhu	Professor	Civil Engg
5	Dr.Subba Rao M.V	Associate Professor	Civil Engg
6	Dr.J Sridhar	Associate Professor	Civil Engg
7	Dr.Nagamani Naidu B	Assistant Professor	Civil Engg
8	Dr.Siva Gowri Prasad Suvvuri	Assistant Professor	Civil Engg
9	Dr. Jyoti Prakash Giri	Assistant Professor	Civil Engg
10	Dr. Gokulan R	Assistant Professor	Civil Engg
11	Dr.Madhusmita Ghadai	Assistant Professor	Civil Engg
12	Dr.A.Arun Solomon	Assistant Professor	Civil Engg
13	Mr.Pragada Sarath Chandra	Assistant Professor	Civil Engg
14	Dr. Ramana P	Professor	EEE
15	Dr.Lakshun Naidu R	Professor	EEE
16	Dr.Chandra Sekhar . G	Professor	EEE
17	Dr. P Bharani Chandra Kumar	Professor	EEE
18	Dr.Srinivasa Kishore T	Associate Professor	EEE
19	Dr. Prasad K.V.S	Associate Professor	EEE
20	Dr.Rajesh Kumar Patnaik	Associate Professor	EEE
21	Dr. Karthick K	Associate Professor	EEE
22	Dr. D Danalakshmi	Associate Professor	EEE
23	Dr.Ayya Rao T.S.L.V.	Assistant Professor	EEE
24	Dr.Rambabu M	Assistant Professor	EEE
25	Dr.Indira Kishore G	Assistant Professor	EEE
26	Dr.siva Kumar J.S.V	Assistant Professor	EEE
27	Dr.Dasu Naidu K	Assistant Professor	EEE
28	Dr.Venkata Suresh Kumar Lagudu	Assistant Professor	EEE
29	Dr,Chappa Hemanth Kumar	Assistant Professor	EEE
30	Dr.Vinay Kumar Matta	Assistant Professor	EEE
31	Dr.Sekhar Rao S.P	Assistant Professor	EEE
32	Dr. Srinivasa Rao Ch	Assistant Professor	EEE

A Division of the GMR Varalakshmi Foundation

ISO 9001-2015 Certified

S.No	Name of full-time teachers with PhD / D.M. / M.Ch. / D.N.B Super Specialty /DSc / DLitt during the year	Designation	Name of the Department
33	Dr.P Praveen Kumar	Assistant Professor	EEE
34	Dr. Potnuru Upendra Kumar	Assistant Professor	EEE
35	Dr.Narsupalli Venkata Appala Ravikumar	Assistant Professor	EEE
36	Dr.Sthita Prajna Mishra	Assistant Professor	EEE
37	Dr.Rambabu V	Professor	Mech Engg
38	Dr.Srinivasa Rao M	Professor	Mech Engg
39	Dr.Srinivasa Kumar D	Professor	Mech Engg
40	Dr. Sasikumar G	Professor	Mech Engg
41	Dr. Krishna Prasad M	Professor	Chem Engg
42	Dr.Vykunta Rao M	Associate Professor	Mech Engg
43	Dr. Pavani P.N.L	Associate Professor	Mech Engg
44	Dr.Vijaybabu TR	Associate Professor	Mech Engg
45	Dr.Sharma G.V.S.S	Associate Professor	Mech Engg
46	Dr.Santa Rao Korada	Assistant Professor	Mech Engg
47	Dr.Ravi Babu Sajja	Assistant Professor	Mech Engg
48	Dr.Chiranjeeva Rao S	Assistant Professor	Mech Engg
49	Dr.Thirumala Rao Gurugubelli	Assistant Professor	Mech Engg
50	Dr.Lakshmiprasad Maddi	Assistant Professor	Mech Engg
51	Dr.Pankaj Kumar	Assistant Professor	Mech Engg
52	Dr.A.Vijin Prabhu	Assistant Professor	Mech Engg
53	Dr.A Avinash	Assistant Professor	Mech Engg
54	Dr.Rambabu Angalakurthu	Assistant Professor	Mech Engg
55	Dr.Aditya Yerramsetti	Assistant Professor	Mech Engg
56	Dr.U.Y Divya Prasanthi	Assistant Professor	Mech Engg
57	Dr.Ambarish Maji	Assistant Professor	Mech Engg
58	Dr.Gorti Janardhan	Assistant Professor	Mech Engg
59	Dr.Bappa Mondal	Assistant Professor	Mech Engg
60	Dr.K. Siva Prasad	Assistant Professor	Mech Engg
61	Dr.Vinod Babu Ch	Assistant Professor	Mech Engg
62	Dr.B Venkata Suresh	Assistant Professor	Mech Engg
63	Dr.Varunkumar Merugu	Assistant Professor	Mech Engg
64	Dr.Sanjay Kumar Gupta	Assistant Professor	Mech Engg
65	Dr.Jagan Naveen V	Professor	ECE
66	Dr.Nageswara Rao M.V	Professor	ECE
67	Dr. Kannan V	Professor	ECE
68	Dr. Ravi Shankar Saxena	Professor	ECE
69	Dr. Yogesh Mishra	Professor	ECE
70	Dr. Prabhakar T	Associate Professor	ECE
71	Dr.Govinda Rao L	Associate Professor	ECE
72	Dr.M.P Srinivasa Rao	Associate Professor	ECE
73	Dr.Sudhakar Annapantula	Associate Professor	ECE
74	Dr. Geetamma T	Assistant Professor	ECE
75	Dr. Arun Kumar Bh	Assistant Professor	ECE

S.No	Name of full-time teachers with PhD / D.M. / M.Ch. / D.N.B Super Specialty /DSc / DLitt during the year	Designation	Name of the Department
76	Dr.Koteswara Rao Kola	Assistant Professor	ECE
77	Dr.Chiranjeevi Karri	Assistant Professor	ECE
78	Dr.N.V Lalitha	Assistant Professor	ECE
79	Dr.Sivasangari A	Assistant Professor	ECE
80	Dr.Tvs Divakar	Associate Professor	ECE
81	Dr.Chapa Babji Prasad	Associate Professor	ECE
82	Dr.M.Azees	Assistant Professor	ECE
83	Dr.Sudhir Kumar Patnaik	Assistant Professor	ECE
84	Dr.Santhoshkumar Bhogi	Assistant Professor	ECE
85	Dr. Chandra Sekhar Dash	Assistant Professor	ECE
86	Dr.Arun Sekar R	Assistant Professor	ECE
87	Dr.Naidu G.B.S.R.	Assistant Professor	ECE
88	Dr.Krishna Kishore K	Assistant Professor	ECE
89	Dr.Venkata Suman J	Assistant Professor	ECE
90	Dr.Srinivasa Rao D	Assistant Professor	ECE
91	Dr.Anil Kumar B	Assistant Professor	ECE
92	Dr.Ravi Kumar Palla	Assistant Professor	ECE
93	Dr. P Geeta	Assistant Professor	ECE
94	Dr.Tejeswararao Dharmana	Assistant Professor	ECE
95	Dr. Nooka Raju Guntu	Assistant Professor	ECE
96	Dr.G Anantha Rao	Assistant Professor	ECE
97	Dr.Suresh Dannana	Assistant Professor	ECE
98	Dr.Venkata Ramana A	Professor	CSE
99	Dr. Sreeramamurthy V	Professor	CSE
100	Dr.SVN Pammi	Professor	CSE
101	Dr.Lakshmana Rao K	Associate Professor	CSE
102	Dr.Balaji M	Associate Professor	CSE
103	Dr. Sasanko Sekhar Gantayat	Associate Professor	CSE
104	Dr.Vadamodula Prasad	Associate Professor	CSE
105	Dr.Venkata Rao T	Associate Professor	CSE
106	Dr.Srinadh V	Assistant Professor	CSE
107	Dr.Srividya K	Assistant Professor	CSE
108	Dr.Eswara Rao M	Assistant Professor	CSE
109	Dr.Satish M	Assistant Professor	CSE
110	Dr. Ramachandra M	Assistant Professor	CSE
111	Dr.Vasudha Rani V	Assistant Professor	CSE
112	Dr.Dr.Dhilleswara Rao Vaddi	Assistant Professor	CSE
113	Dr.Aditya Kumar Sahu	Assistant Professor	CSE
114	Dr.Kalla Kumaraswamy	Assistant Professor	CSE
115	Dr.Cristin R	Assistant Professor	CSE
116	Dr. Rajendra Kumar Dash	Associate Professor	CSE
117	Dr. Simhachalam Thamarana	Assistant Professor	CSE
118	Dr. Karrothu Aravind	Assistant Professor	CSE
119	Dr.Routhu Srinivasa Rao	Assistant Professor	CSE

S.No	Name of full-time teachers with PhD / D.M. / M.Ch. / D.N.B Super Specialty /DSc / DLitt during the year	Designation	Name of the Department
120	Dr.Suryanarayan Dash	Professor	Chem Engg
121	Dr.Joga Rao H	Associate Professor	Chem Engg
122	Dr.D.Tapas Kumar Dora	Associate Professor	Chem Engg
123	Dr.Satya Sagar P	Assistant Professor	Chem Engg
124	Dr.Shaik Shadulla	Assistant Professor	Chem Engg
125	Dr.Deepshikha Datta	Assistant Professor	Chem Engg
126	Dr.K.Venkata Krishnasri	Assistant Professor	Chem Engg
127	Dr.Ramana A.V	Assistant Professor	IT
128	Dr.Ajit Kumar Rout	Professor	IT
129	Dr.Srihari P	Assistant Professor	IT
130	Dr.Suneetha M	Assistant Professor	IT
131	Dr.P Kanchanamala	Associate Professor	IT
132	Dr.P.Sumati Kumari	Associate Professor	IT
133	Dr. Murali Mohan Kumar P	Assistant Professor	IT
134	Dr. Rajaraman Vaidhyanathan	Assistant Professor	IT
135	Dr.T Samuel	Assistant Professor	IT
136	Dr.Daniya T	Assistant Professor	IT
137	Dr.Balaga Viswanadham	Associate Professor	IT
138	Dr.N.Ch.Ramgopal	Assistant Professor	IT
139	Dr.V. Haripriya	Assistant Professor	IT

## PRINCIPAL