INVITATION

Graduation Day 2024

Organized by

GMR Institute of Technology

AN AUTONOMOUS INSTITUTE AFFILIATED TO JNTUGV, VIZIANAGARAM Accredited by NBA & NAAC with 'A' Grade RAJAM - 532127, VIZIANAGARAM (Dt.),AP

GMR Institute of Technology An Autonomous Institute Affiliated to JNTU-GV



PROGRAMME SCHEDULE

21st June 2024 Friday 10.00 AM

Venue: Auditorium

10:00 AM - 10:20 AM Ceremonial Procession

10:20 AM - 10:22 AM Welcome Address & Invocation

10:22 AM - 10:26 AM Graduation Day report by

Dr. C.L.V.R.S.V. Prasad, Principal

10:26 AM - 10:28 AM Address by

Dr. J. Girish, Chairperson, GC

10:28 AM - 10:30 AM Address by

Shri. L. M. Laxmanmurthy, COO, GMRVF

10:30 AM - 10:32 AM Address by

Shri. Alexis Riols, Deputy CEO, GAL

10:32 AM - 10:34 AM Address by

Shri. Fabien Lawson, Global COO, GAL

10:34 AM – 10:36 AM Address by

Shri. Ashwani Lohani, CEO, GMRVF

10:36 AM - 10:38 AM Introduction of the Guest of Honour

10:38 AM - 10:53 AM Address by the Guest of Honour

Dr. K. Venkatasubbajah

Vice Chancellor, JNTUGV, Vizianagaram

10:53 AM - 10:55 AM Introduction of the Chief Guest

10:55 AM - 11:15 AM Graduation Day Address by Chief Guest

Dr. G. Satheesh Reddy

Former Chairman DRDO &

Former Scientific Adviser to Raksha Mantri

11:15 AM - 12:20 PM Presentation of Scholastic Awards,

Institutional Gold & Silver Medals and award of Degrees

12:20 PM - 12:22 PM Pledge Taking

12:22 PM - 12:26 PM Felicitation of Guests

12:26 PM - 12:28 PM Vote of thanks by

Dr. M.V. Nageswara Rao, Associate Dean (A)

12:28 PM - 12:30 PM National Anthem

GMR Institute of Technology | |

An Autonomous Institute Affiliated to JNTU-GV



The Management, Principal, Members of Staff and Students of

GMR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Rajam 532 127, Vizianagaram Dist., Andhra Pradesh

request your esteemed presence on the occasion of the

Graduation Day Ceremony

(9th Batch under Autonomy) on Friday, the 21st June 2024 at 10.00 AM

Dr. G. Satheesh Reddy

Former Chairman DRDO & Former Scientific Adviser to Raksha Mantri Chief Guest

Dr. K. Venkatasubbajah

Vice Chancellor, JNTUGV, Vizianagaram **Guest of Honour**

Dr. C.L.V.R.S.V. Prasad

Principal, **GMRIT**

Dr. J. Girish

Chairperson GC, **GMRIT**